Goodbye!

Standard

Hi all (or rather, none)

This blog has been dying a slow and painful death, so I’ve decided it’s time to put it out of its misery. Whether I’ll ever try to revive it at a future date is doubtful, but all I know is that for now, it’s serving no purpose in my life or yours.

It all started as a way to connect with the world when I was a carefree housewife for a season, but my life has changed both steadily and drastically since then. And now I’m at the point where I have to start over in many ways, and I can hardly recognise myself in these pages anymore.

So, cheerio! Thanks to the handful of lovely people out there who stopped by, commented or followed.

As always, I wish you plenty sunshine wherever you are 🙂

Goodbye!

Goodbye!

Zest

About Zest

I'm just a sinner who's been saved by the gospel of grace as revealed in Scripture, through faith in Jesus Christ, to the glory of God. I love life and all things bright, beautiful, sweet and fluffy! :)

4 responses »

  1. There comes a time when certain things outlive their usefulness and no longer benefit our lives. Recognising those things and having the strength to leave them behind and not cling on for some imagined reason is a positive move.

    I wish you and your beautiful ratty boys all the best in your unreported future and hope that all your goals will be achieved.

    Here’s to a fresh start.

Add your thoughts...