Goal #52: My one-month photo challenge (Part 1)

Standard

Note: this would be such a pic-heavy post if I loaded all 31 pics at once, so I’ve split the post into a few parts 🙂

These are the keywords I chose for the August photo challenge that I’ve just completed:

Aug challenge

And here are the pics…

Some days I had time to make an effort with the setup etc, but other days I just had to snap a pic on the run because my to-do list was too long 🙂

Day 1_Orange

Day 1_Orange

 

Day 2_Water

Day 2_Water

Day 3_Far away

Day 3_Far away

Day 4_Fave flavour

Day 4_Fave flavour

But because I don’t only have one favourite flavour, here’s a bonus pic I took for Day 4:

More favourite flavours: coconut, chutney, coffee, mixed berries and cinnamon

More favourite flavours: coconut, chutney, coffee, mixed berries and cinnamon

Day 5_What makes me smile (my gorgeous squishy Mishka)

Day 5_What makes me smile (my gorgeous squishy Mishka)

Day 6_Three (different feathers)

Day 6_Three (different feathers)

Day 7_Black and white

Day 7_Black and white

Well, that’s Part 1… I’ll post the rest in batches as I get a chance 🙂

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: Goal #52: My one-month photo challenge (Part 3) | Sunshine Scrapbook

  2. Pingback: Goal #52: My one-month photo challenge (Part 2) | Sunshine Scrapbook

  3. Have you used the read more tag feature before.? You can use it trim the post to only show a small portion on your home page and will only show the full post by clicking on read more.

Add your thoughts...

