Goal #52: My one-month photo challenge (Part 3)

Standard

This is my third post on the August photo challenge I did.

Day 15_Perspective (a rat's-eye-view of the kitchen!)

Day 15_Perspective (a rat’s-eye-view of the kitchen!)

Day 16_Light

Day 16_Light

It looks a bit like a pearl in an oyster, but it’s actually a lightbulb in a pretty lampshade!

Day 17_Motion

Day 17_Motion

Day 18_Glass

Day 18_Glass

Day 19_Collection (of ratty items, of course)

Day 19_Collection (of ratty items, of course)

(And yes indeed, that tiny white speck in the foreground is a mouse/rat-themed object too!)

Day 20_Can't/won't drink this

Day 20_Can’t/won’t drink this

Ninja may be addicted to the stuff, but I avoid it because caffeine does my skin no favours

Day 21_Luxury (100% natural and organic beauty products)

Day 21_Luxury (100% natural and organic beauty products)

These are all from the lovely Faithful to Nature site. Naturally 😉

OK, one more post to go!

Add your thoughts...