Thank you!

Standard

Thank you

The four fuzzbutts and I just want to extend a big thank you to the bloggers who’ve recently followed the Sunshine Scrapbook 🙂 It’s been a hectic start to the year, which has left me with less time than I’d like to stay in touch with my blog, but I do notice that a few more people have set up their loungers in this sunny spot on the web – and I thank you for that!

Some of you are ratty peeps, some are Day Zero peeps, and others are those silly cyborgs who just like or follow a blog so they can promote their product/site/services and look popular. These latter I don’t bother with, but hey… thanks for swelling my numbers anyway! 😀 As for the rest of you genuine folk, I’ll do my best to pop over to your blogs sometime to check out what you’re up to…

Have a lovely day,

Zest

2 responses »

Add your thoughts...

