Creative creatures Part 2

Standard

This isn’t going to be the post you thought it would be.

Platypus

Platypus – Wikipedia

Because while I was ferretting out a few crazy critters to yak about, a little bird told me something fishy: instead of being an eager beaver I’d have to chicken out, since my post would just be a copycat version of something done much better elsewhere. My readers would quickly smell a rat and bug me for a better post. Besides, since my previous post‘s views were nothing to crow about and, not wanting to flog a dead horse, I decided I couldn’t bear to doggedly pursue this monkey business any longer.

And so, I present to you two links that will lead you to the Bored Panda site, which definitely does the topic of strange and unusual creatures much better justice than I ever could:

http://www.boredpanda.com/strange-animals/

http://www.boredpanda.com/unusual-animals/

Have a sunny day! 🙂

Zest

Add your thoughts...

