Vinyl car window decals

Standard

Has the ‘My Family’ car-window-sticker craze hit your country too? In South Africa it’s become very popular to represent your family members on the back of your car with vinyl decals. The cute little line drawings can show off your human and animal family members, and it’s always fun to see what other drivers have when you’re stuck behind them in traffic!

Anyway, so here are ours:

"My Family" window stickers

“My Family” window stickers

There’s Ninja with his biking helmet, me with my books, and four ratties to represent all our rats, past, present and future.

I think this is just such a fun trend 🙂

Add your thoughts...

