Ninja party decor ideas

Standard

I must apologise that it’s taking me so long to post about the awesome ninja-themed party we had a few weeks ago, but Feb has turned into a rather hectic month somehow… Anyway, in lieu of a proper detailed post, here are some quick pics of the decor I used:

The table decor outside in the garden

The table decor outside in the garden

A closer shot of the 'happy Birthday' banner I made

A closer shot of the ‘Happy Birthday’ banner I made

We made this mini cardboard 'dojo' as the focal point of the table

We made this mini cardboard ‘dojo’ as the focal point of the table

I added a battery-operated water fountain for that 'zen' feel!

I added a battery-operated water fountain for that ‘zen’ feel!

I intend to produce separate posts with details on making the paper lanterns, mini dojo and birthday banner… plus I plan to share with you my recipes for the mini-ninja cupcakes and tuna and mince ‘smokebombs’ I made. I hope these posts will provide inspiration for you if you’re planning a ninja-themed party of your own 🙂

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Goal #49: Our housewarming party | Sunshine Scrapbook

Add your thoughts...

