Goals #68 and 93: Done!

Standard

As you may have seen from the green highlighting on my updated list, I’ve also accomplished goals #68 (List all
family and friends’ birthdays and anniversaries) and #93 (Go on a picnic). I can’t really take a pic of goals like #68 (even though I’m trying to photograph as many as I can, in order to meet goal #1), but I’ve listed all these important dates in my diary, and plan to make a special dates calendar as well.

Goal #93 was accomplished earlier in Dec 2012, when Ninja and I went for a pre-Christmas picnic with our closest friends. We had a lovely day together at the Walter Sisulu National Botanical Gardens. The pic below shows the iconic waterfall in that park:

#93

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: A Mother’s Day tribute with a difference | Sunshine Scrapbook

  2. Pingback: Surviving a picnic in Johannesburg | Sunshine Scrapbook

Add your thoughts...

